Wisdom from Sabian

I miss you

Why, I’m right here. 

You know I’m always with you when you need me. It works that way with us. Your heart hurts right now. Let it. Allow yourself to feel it, give it space, expand and let the pain go.

You need to stop judging yourself. I wish you could see yourself the way I see you. Stop resisting and let go.
I repeat myself because you need to hear it over and over again. There is nothing wrong with what you are hearing.

Remember the crickets, the cricket song? The beauty of this and how nothing is what it seems. With that awareness place it with the crickets you are hearing now. Take a moment and hear the song.

What is your heart singing?

Good. Now listen some more, really listen.

(As soon as I did, I heard the inner silence of the heart and immediately the gusting wind outside stoped.)

Silence. 

Stillness.

Rest in this.

Leave a Reply

